Taste Of Joburg – Ticket Giveaway

Processed with MoldivI have a fabulous giveaway for my foodies. I have 5 x double tickets to giveaway for the Taste Of Joburg, happening the 24th – 27th September. It’s an unmissable foodies day out!
All you have to do is follow/sign up for my blog on www.intrepidchef.wordpress.com and comment on one of my recipes, if you are already following me, then easy peasy, just make an awesome comment. The 5 most awesome comments will be chosen next week Wednesday. Remember, I only have tickets for Johannesburg South Africa. Ready, Steady, GO …..

Processed with Moldiv

Leave a Reply

